WEBINAR DATES

FOOTLOGIX PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE

DATE: Monday 17th February, Tuesday 21st April

TIME: 10am -12pm

IBX & BOOST

DATE: Monday 24th February, Monday 20th April, Monday 18th May, Monday 22nd June

TIME: IBX Certification Class 5pm – 7:30pm IBX Boost Class 8pm – 9:30pm

 

TRAINING EVENTS

FOOTLOGIX PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE

DATE: Sunday 29th March, Monday 30th March

TIME: 2pm - 5pm (both days)

LOCATION: Excel, London

FAMOUS NAMES, IBX & BOOST

DATE: Sunday 29th March, Monday 30th March

TIME: 10am - 1pm (both days)

LOCATION: Excel, London

 

TASTER SESSIONS

FOOTLOGIX PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE

DATE: Monday 20th April

TIME: 10am – 1pm

LOCATION: The Beauty Parlour, Surrey

FOOTLOGIX PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE

DATE: Monday 11th May

TIME: 10am – 2pm

LOCATION: Head Office, Hertfordshire

FAMOUS NAMES, IBX & BOOST

DATE: Monday 20th April

TIME: 2pm – 5pm

LOCATION: The Beauty Parlour, Surrey

ARTISTIC COLOUR GLOSS & PERFECT DIP

DATE: Monday 4th May

TIME: 10am – 2pm

LOCATION: Head Office, Hertfordshire